Turnrat

Der Turnrat des TSV Ford Saarlouis-Steinrausch 1977 e.V.

Vorstand

von links: Dieter Bund, Wolfgang Orth, Kerstin Strzyzewski-Seitz, Andreas Julien, Anett Friebel, Helene Schuler

1.Vorsitzender:    Andreas Julien | 1.Vorsitzender@tsv1878.de

Finanzen:    kommissarisch Andreas Julien | 1.Vorsitzender@tsv1878.de

Sportwart:    Dieter Bund | sportwart@tsv1878.de

Verwaltung:    Helene Schuler | verwaltung@tsv1878.de

Öffentlichkeit:    Anett Friebel | oeffentlichkeit@tsv1878.de

Organisation:    Kerstin Strzyzewski-Seitz | organisation@tsv1878.de

Liegenschaften:    Wolfgang Orth | liegenschaften@tsv1878.de

Abteilungsleiter

Artistik:    Stephanie Jadlowski | artistik@tsv1878.de

Badminton:    Roland Kiefer | badminton@tsv1878.de

Beachtennis:&nbs;   Wolfgang Ort | beachtennis@tsv1878.de

Boule:    Monika Clodo | boule@tsv1878.de

Frauenabteilung:    Marlis Schmitt | frauen@tsv1878.de

Kinder- / Jugendturnen:    Eva Kiefer | jugend@tsv1878.de

Leichtathletik:    Manfred Harz | leichtathletik@tsv1878.de

Männerabteilung:     kommissarisch Dieter Bund | sportwart@tsv1878.de

Tischtennis:    Andreas Geilenkirchen | tischtennis@tsv1878.de

Rock´n´Roll:    Martin Böhm | rocknroll@tsv1878.de

Volleyball:    Wolfgang Orth | volleyball@tsv1878.de

Tennis:    Dietmar Schuler | tennis@tsv1878.de 

Jugendschutzbeauftragte

Nadine Böhm, Martin Böhm | jugendschutz@tsv1878.de

Sonstige

Ausschuß Homepage:    Patrick Selzer | webmaster@tsv1878.de